As a blogger/writer/entertainer, I kind of depend on my audience.  By that, of course, I mean you guys.  I’ve noticed that a lot of views, along with new followers, happen when I do book reviews.  Occasionally I might see similar numbers on posts about my writing career – the most I’ve ever seen was my post about rebooting.

I know I’m guilty of lazy writing in one or two instances (I may or may not have been in a bad mood at the time), and I’m guessing you guys notice that.  So the point of this post is to ask a simple question: what would you like to see me write about (or more of)?

Put your thoughts in the comments.  I look forward to hearing from you.

*Side note: I’m not inclined to share excerpts of my writing projects.  It’s not that I’m paranoid or selfish, but the point of this blog was to be about writing and not of writing.  Does that make sense?

Leave a Reply

