My room is not ideal for anything other than sleep and getting sucked into youtube videos. I wake up, completely gunho about getting something done, but fails the moment I sit down in front of my computer. I live in a house with roommates, so having an office space isn’t really an option (not to mention I’m flat broke). Plus, just getting out of my room is a hard thing to do simply because I am one of the laziest people you’ll ever meet. Heck, I didn’t even get out of my pjs until noon and I was up since eight. I already have a good place in mind where I can go work, but again it really just comes down to having the motivation to leave the house. Well, if I ever figure it out, I’ll let you know. Lazy people and procrastinators unite! Oh, wait, that’s too much work. Later.

One thought on “Blackhole of Progress

Leave a Reply

